SOUNDLESS

Descargar libro SOUNDLESS español gratis

Libro del gran escritor RICHELLE MEAD , 2015 autor de 687 paginas completamente en español y traducidas a diferentes idiomas de la mano de la editorial y distribuidora PENGUIN sobre el genero Infantil titulado SOUNDLESS, disponible en varios formatos como epub o PDF listos para leer. 9780141364865

  • Categoria Infantil
  • Autor RICHELLE MEAD , 2015
  • Editorial PENGUIN
  • Paginas 687
  • ISBN 9780141364865

Sinopsis y resumen del libro SOUNDLESS

For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in his village.

His people are at the mercy of a mysterious distant kingdom, which delivers food in exchange for precious metals extracted from the treacherous cliffs that surround them.

When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations are reduced and many go hungry.

The home of Fei, the child he loves, and his whole existence is in crisis, under the threat of darkness and hunger.

Perfect for readers of The Hunger Games, this epic fantasy by the best-selling international author of the Vampire Academy will have you hooked instantly and on the edge of your seat.

Biografia del autor RICHELLE MEAD , 2015

Se graduó de la Universidad de Michigan y obtuvo una Maestría en Artes en Religión Comparada de la Universidad de West Michigan.

Actualmente reside en Seattle con su esposo mientras trabaja en la próxima entrega de la Academia de Vampiros.

Libros Relacionados